Herança Ilícita {3}{B}

Encantamento

No início de sua manutenção, Herança Ilícita causa 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente e você ganha 1 ponto de vida.

{5}{B}, sacrifique Herança Ilícita: Ela causa 4 pontos de dano ao oponente alvo e você ganha 4 pontos de vida.

“O sofrimento alheio não me diz respeito.”

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herança Ilícita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ill-Gotten Inheritance’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)