Herencia ilícita {3}{B}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, la Herencia ilícita hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente y tú ganas 1 vida.

{5}{B}, sacrificar la Herencia ilícita: Hace 4 puntos de daño al oponente objetivo y tú ganas 4 vidas.

“El sufrimiento de otros no es asunto mío”.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herencia ilícita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ill-Gotten Inheritance’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)