Despejar el escenario {4}{B}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene -3/-3 hasta el final del turno. Si controlas una criatura con fuerza de 4 o más, puedes regresar hasta una carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

“¡Hagan sitio! ¡Es la hora del acto final!”.

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despejar el escenario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Clear the Stage without a target creature to get -3/-3. If either target is illegal when Clear the Stage tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-01-25)
  • You may always choose a target creature card in your graveyard, even if you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater. Whether you return the creature card is determined only as Clear the Stage resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • You check whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater after the target creature gets -3/-3 but before it dies, if appropriate. (2019-01-25)