Thought Collapse {1}{U}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell. Its controller puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.

“I can think of no greater punishment than answering your question in full.”
—Lazav

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thought Collapse:
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Thought Collapse. The spell won’t be countered when Thought Collapse resolves, but its controller will still put the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-01-25)