Esfinge de las predicciones {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Esfinge

Puedes mostrar esta carta de tu mano inicial. Si lo haces, adivina 3 al comienzo de tu primer mantenimiento.

Vuela.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, adivina 1.

“No comprendo el futuro que veo: gremios trastocados, un mundo en guerra, ejércitos doblegados ante la voluntad de un cruel conquistador…”.

4/4

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge de las predicciones:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2019-01-25)
  • If you reveal two Sphinxes of Foresight from your opening hand, you’ll scry 3 twice; you won’t scry 6. Any cards you put on top of your library the first time you scry 3 will be part of the second time you scry 3. (2019-01-25)