逮捕人熱忱 {W}

瞬間

目標生物得+2/+2直到回合結束。

附案~如果你是在你的行動階段施放此咒語,則該生物獲得飛行異能直到回合結束。

律法是文明之光。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逮捕人熱忱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)