拘引者の熱情 {W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

附則 ― あなたがこの呪文をあなたのメイン・フェイズ中に唱えていたなら、ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは飛行を得る。

法は文明の光だ。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拘引者の熱情:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)