Portaescarcha {4}{U}

Criatura — Elemental

Vuela.

Cuando el Portaescarcha entre al campo de batalla, gira la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente. No se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

Si ves tu propio aliento, es demasiado tarde para correr.

3/3

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Portaescarcha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chillbringer’s ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2019-01-25)