难破妙阵 {2}{W}

瞬间

由你操控的生物获得不灭异能直到回合结束。

附案~如果你是在你的行动阶段施放此咒语,则在这些生物上各放置一个+1/+1指示物,且它们获得警戒异能直到回合结束。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 难破妙阵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unbreakable Formation affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible or vigilance and they won’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-01-25)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)