Unzerstörbare Formation {2}{W}

Spontanzauber

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Addendum — Falls du diesen Zauberspruch in deiner Hauptphase gewirkt hast, lege auf jede der Kreaturen eine +1/+1-Marke und sie erhalten Wachsamkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unzerstörbare Formation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unbreakable Formation affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible or vigilance and they won’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-01-25)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)