Domri, devastador de la ciudad {4}{R}{G}

Planeswalker legendario — Domri

+2: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1 y ganan la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

−3: Domri, devastador de la ciudad hace 3 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

−8: Pon tres contadores +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controlas. Esas criaturas ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domri, devastador de la ciudad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Domri’s first and third abilities affect only creatures you control at the time they resolve. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste if his first ability has resolved, and won’t gain trample or get three +1/+1 counters if his third ability has resolved. (2019-01-25)