Domri der Zerstörer {4}{R}{G}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Domri

+2: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1 und Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges.

−3: Domri der Zerstörer fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

−8: Lege auf jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, drei +1/+1-Marken. Die Kreaturen verursachen Trampelschaden bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domri der Zerstörer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Domri’s first and third abilities affect only creatures you control at the time they resolve. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste if his first ability has resolved, and won’t gain trample or get three +1/+1 counters if his third ability has resolved. (2019-01-25)