Tome of the Guildpact {5}

Artifact

Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, draw a card.

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

“Reading it has given me a glimpse of what makes this deeply flawed city so very magnificent.”
—Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tome of the Guildpact:
  • Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)