Exile target card from a graveyard.
Draw a card.
Target player sacrifices a creature with the greatest power among creatures they control. You gain life equal to its power.
Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Consecrate // Consume:
- If the target player controls more than one creature with the greatest power among creatures they control, that player chooses which to sacrifice. (2019-01-25)
- The amount of life gained while Consume resolves is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
- If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2019-01-25)