Carnival deals 1 damage to target creature or planeswalker and 1 damage to that permanent’s controller.
Carnage deals 3 damage to target opponent. That player discards two cards.
Illustrated by Zoltan Boros
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Carnival // Carnage:
- If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
- If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. (2019-01-25)