Engalanar {B/R}{B/R}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +3/-3 hasta el final del turno.

Embelesar {4}{B}{R}

Instantáneo

Destruye la tierra no básica objetivo. Embelesar hace 2 puntos de daño al oponente o planeswalker objetivo.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engalanar // Embelesar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Bedazzle without a target nonbasic land and a target opponent or planeswalker. If one of the targets is illegal when Bedazzle tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-01-25)