스핑크스의 통찰력 {2}{W}{U}

순간마법

카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

부록 — 당신이 이 주문을 당신의 본단계에 발동했다면, 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“네 진정한 임무나 … 네 진정한 주인을 내가 모를 거라고 생각하지 마라, 대재판관이여.”

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스핑크스의 통찰력:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)