Humillación macabra {2}{B}{R}

Instantáneo

Pon en el campo de batalla bajo tu control la carta de criatura objetivo del cementerio de un oponente. Obtiene +2/+0 y gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. Sacrifícala al comienzo del próximo paso final.

Los rakdos convierten la “defunción” en una “función”.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Humillación macabra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Macabre Mockery during a player’s end step, the creature will remain on the battlefield until the next turn’s end step. However, the +2/+0 and haste wear off during the cleanup step (which comes after the end step) of the turn in which Macabre Mockery resolved. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the creature you control from Macabre Mockery’s effect is exiled. (2019-01-25)