Alerta máxima {1}{W}{U}

Encantamiento

Cada criatura que controlas asigna una cantidad de daño de combate igual a su resistencia en vez de su fuerza.

Las criaturas que controlas pueden atacar como si no tuvieran la habilidad de defensor.

{2}{W}{U}: Endereza la criatura objetivo.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alerta máxima:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • High Alert’s first ability doesn’t actually change any creature’s power. It changes only the amount of combat damage it assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values. For example, Titanic Brawl won’t cause a creature to fight with its toughness under High Alert. (2019-01-25)