Agruparse para la batalla {3}{W}

Instantáneo

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+3 hasta el final del turno. Enderézalas.

Los maestros de los gremios parecen intocables en la esfera política, pero los que realmente gobiernan Rávnica son sus habitantes.

Illustrated by Ben Wootten

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agruparse para la batalla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures you control that are already untapped get +1/+3, even though they can’t be untapped again. (2019-01-25)