Al filo de la emoción {3}{B}{R}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo. Adivina 1.

“Vraska ve la grandeza de la muerte, pero no capta su hilaridad”.
—Judith

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Al filo de la emoción:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Get the Point, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do scry 1. (2019-01-25)