Poderes de emergencia {5}{W}{U}

Instantáneo

Cada jugador baraja su mano y su cementerio en su biblioteca, luego roba siete cartas. Exilia los Poderes de emergencia.

Adenda — Si lanzas este hechizo durante tu fase principal, puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de permanente con coste de maná convertido de 7 o menos de tu mano.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poderes de emergencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your hand has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. (2019-01-25)
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2019-01-25)