Aplastador del clan Bolrac {3}{R}{G}

Criatura — Guerrero ogro

{T}, remover un contador +1/+1 de una criatura que controlas: El Aplastador del clan Bolrac hace 2 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

Jaharg descubrió que las formas y simetrías que tanto complacieron al escultor también servían de equilibrada cachiporra.

4/4

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aplastador del clan Bolrac:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must remove exactly one +1/+1 counter from a creature you control to activate Bolrac-Clan Crusher’s ability; you can’t activate it without removing a +1/+1 counter, and you can’t remove additional counters. (2019-01-25)