Aeromúnculo {1}{G}{U}

Criatura — Mutante homúnculo

Vuela.

{2}{G}{U}: Adaptar 1. (Si esta criatura no tiene contadores +1/+1 sobre ella, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.)

“Para una criatura voladora, la ausencia de visión binocular supone ciertos desafíos, mas estos se resuelven gracias a la ecolocalización”.
—Notas de investigación simic

2/3

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aeromúnculo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)