Creature — Beast
When Lumbering Battlement enters the battlefield, exile any number of other nontoken creatures you control until it leaves the battlefield.
Lumbering Battlement gets +2/+2 for each card exiled with it.
Illustrated by Simon Dominic
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Lumbering Battlement:
- If Lumbering Battlement leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you can’t exile any nontoken creatures. (2019-01-25)
- Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist. When the cards return to the battlefield, they will be new objects with no connection to the cards that were exiled. (2019-01-25)
- If a card you chose to exile leaves exile or somehow never moved to the exile zone in the first place, Lumbering Battlement doesn’t get +2/+2 for that card. (2019-01-25)