Heraldos del Arrasamiento Final {5}{G}{G}{G}

Criatura — Jabalí

Vigilancia, arrolla, prisa.

Cuando los Heraldos del Arrasamiento Final entren al campo de batalla, las otras criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+2 y ganan las habilidades de vigilancia y arrollar hasta el final del turno.

“Reduzcan a polvo esta ciudad”.
—Domri Rade

7/7

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heraldos del Arrasamiento Final:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of End-Raze Forerunners affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain vigilance or trample. (2019-01-25)