Ловкач с Улицы Жестянщиков {R}

Существо — Гоблин Бродяга

Ускорение

{R}: Ловкач с Улицы Жестянщиков в этом ходу может быть заблокирован только существами со способностью Защитника.

«Да этот гигант не то что не поймал меня, — он меня даже не увидел! А я был так близко, что понюхать его мог. Впрочем, это дело нехитрое».

1/1

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ловкач с Улицы Жестянщиков:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Tin Street Dodger’s ability after it has become blocked by a creature without defender won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)