Engendro skarrgano {3}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragón

Insurgencia. (Esta criatura entra al campo de batalla con lo que elijas: un contador +1/+1 o la habilidad de prisa.)

Vuela.

{3}{R}: El Engendro skarrgano hace 2 puntos de daño divididos como elijas entre uno o dos objetivos. Activa esta habilidad solo si el Engendro skarrgano tiene un contador +1/+1 sobre él.

4/4

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engendro skarrgano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you activate Skarrgan Hellkite’s ability, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you activate the ability, you choose whether to have Skarrgan Hellkite deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets. (2019-01-25)
  • If Skarrgan Hellkite’s ability has two targets and one becomes illegal, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Skarrgan Hellkite’s ability has been activated, it resolves even if all +1/+1 counters are removed from it or if Skarrgan Hellkite leaves the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)