Quemar con el sello {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Quemar con el sello hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Si esa criatura fuera a morir este turno, en vez de eso, exíliala.

“Pero…¿tú te viste la cara? Confía en mí: esto seguro que la mejora”.

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quemar con el sello:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scorchmark’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Scorchmark deals no damage to it (perhaps due to a prevention effect). (2019-01-25)