Goblin Gathering {2}{R}

Sorcery

Create a number of 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens equal to two plus the number of cards named Goblin Gathering in your graveyard.

Two’s a party. Three’s a felony.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Gathering:
  • Goblin Gathering is still on the stack while you count the cards named Goblin Gathering in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself. (2019-01-25)