Tetzimoc, Primal Death {4}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Elder Dinosaur

Deathtouch

{B}, Reveal Tetzimoc, Primal Death from your hand: Put a prey counter on target creature. Activate this ability only during your turn.

When Tetzimoc enters the battlefield, destroy each creature your opponents control with a prey counter on it.

6/6

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tetzimoc, Primal Death
  • You can activate Tetzimoc’s activated ability more than once during your turn. (2018-01-19)
  • Tetzimoc’s triggered ability doesn’t care how a prey counter got onto a creature an opponent controls or whose Tetzimoc put that counter on the creature. Tetzimoc is happy to eat all the opponent’s prey it can see. (2018-01-19)