戰箏劫掠者 {1}{U}

生物 ~人類/海盜

飛行

每當戰箏劫掠者攻擊時,直到回合結束,目標由防禦玩家操控的生物失去所有異能,且基礎力量與防禦力為0/1。

2/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰箏劫掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warkite Marauder’s ability overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-01-19)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Warkite Marauder’s ability resolves, it will keep that ability. If the affected creature has an ability that grants abilities to other objects, Warkite Marauder’s effect will stop it from doing so. (2018-01-19)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2018-01-19)