Seafloor Oracle {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Whenever a Merfolk you control deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.

Where the light falls dim and blue on broken ships, secrets lie unclaimed.

2/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Seafloor Oracle:
  • If Seafloor Oracle is dealt lethal damage at the same time a Merfolk you control deals combat damage to a player, you’ll draw a card. (2018-01-19)