好奇求索 {U}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物得+1/+1且具有「每当此生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以抓一张牌。」

在你的结束步骤开始时,若你于本回合中未以生物攻击,则牺牲好奇求索。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 好奇求索:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Curious Obsession’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked. (2018-01-19)