Curious Obsession {U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has “Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.”

At the beginning of your end step, if you didn’t attack with a creature this turn, sacrifice Curious Obsession.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Curious Obsession:
  • Curious Obsession’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked. (2018-01-19)