Admiral's Order (Rivals of Ixalan #31)

总帅号令 {1}{U}{U}

瞬间

突击~如果你于本回合中曾以生物攻击,你可以支付{U},而不支付此咒语的法术力费用。

反击目标咒语。

「去它的火炎炮。弟兄们,给我上!」

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 总帅号令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)