Strider Harness (Rivals of Ixalan #183)

海行客挽具 {3}

神器 ~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+1/+1且具有敏捷异能。

佩带{1}{1}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

「因为那些暴躁而致命的巨蜥还不够吓人。」 ~伯莱莉雷极船长

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 海行客挽具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)