始灾札卡玛 {6}{R}{G}{W}

传奇生物 ~长老/恐龙

警戒,延势,践踏

当始灾札卡玛进战场时,若你施放之,则重置所有由你操控的地。

{2}{R}:札卡玛对目标生物造成3点伤害。

{2}{G}:消灭目标神器或结界。

{2}{W}:你获得3点生命。

9/9

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 始灾札卡玛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zacama’s triggered ability triggers if you cast it from any zone. It doesn’t trigger if you put Zacama onto the battlefield without casting it. (2018-01-19)
  • Zacama’s damage-dealing ability can be activated during combat, perhaps targeting a creature blocking it. If all creatures blocking Zacama are destroyed, its combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking because of trample. If the blocking creatures are dealt nonlethal damage, that damage is considered when assigning trample damage. (2018-01-19)