Merfolk Mistbinder {G}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Shaman

Other Merfolk you control get +1/+1.

“The mist clothes us when we are bare, hides us when we are alone, and unites us when we are together.” —Nirit of Pashona’s band

2/2

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Merfolk Mistbinder:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Merfolk you control may become lethal if Merfolk Mistbinder leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-01-19)