雷群れの渡り {1}{G}

ソーサリー

雷群れの渡りを唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたの手札から恐竜・カード1枚を公開するか{1}を支払う。

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探し、それをタップ状態で戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

新たな芽生えがあると、どの群れもそこに向かう。

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷群れの渡り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)