Cavaliere della Carica {3}{G}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Le magie Dinosauro che lanci costano {2} in meno per essere lanciate.

“Un mio sussurro si tramuta in migliaia di ruggiti.”

2/4

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliere della Carica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)