See Red {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+1 and has first strike.

At the beginning of your end step, if you didn’t attack with a creature this turn, sacrifice See Red.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for See Red
  • See Red’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked. (2018-01-19)