Rekindling Phoenix (Rivals of Ixalan #111)

Разгорающийся Феникс {2}{R}{R}

Существо — Феникс

Полет

Когда Разгорающийся Феникс умирает, создайте одну фишку существа 0/1 красный Элементаль со способностью «В начале вашего шага поддержки пожертвуйте это существо и верните целевую карту с именем Разгорающийся Феникс из вашего кладбища на поле битвы. Она получает Ускорение до конца хода».

4/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Разгорающийся Феникс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don't have a card named Rekindling Phoenix in your graveyard, the Elemental token's ability is immediately removed from the stack after it triggers and you won't sacrifice the token. If that target becomes illegal after the ability has triggered but before it resolves, you also won't sacrifice the Elemental token. In either case, it will trigger again during your next upkeep. (2018-01-19)
  • If another card copies Rekindling Phoenix (such as Protean Raider may), the Elemental token's triggered ability will look for a card named Rekindling Phoenix, not one with the other card's name. This is true even if the card copying Rekindling Phoenix keeps its name while it's copying Rekindling Phoenix (such as Lazav, Dimir Mastermind does). (2018-01-19)