不知所終 {1}{W}

結界

當不知所終進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控且總魔法力費用等於或小於3的生物。

當不知所終離開戰場時,目標對手派出一個3/3綠色,具踐踏異能的恐龍衍生生物。

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不知所終:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Baffling End’s two abilities are flavorfully related, they are independent. If the first ability doesn’t resolve (perhaps because the target gained hexproof), the second will still create a Dinosaur token when Baffling End leaves the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • In a multiplayer game, the target opponent who creates a Dinosaur token doesn’t have to be the same one whose creature was exiled. (2018-01-19)