Mnemonic Nexus {3}{U}

Instant

Each player shuffles their graveyard into their library.

True enlightenment comes not with a new thought, but with understanding of all the old ones.

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mnemonic Nexus:
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)