Mnemonic Nexus {3}{U}

Instant

Each player shuffles their graveyard into their library.

True enlightenment comes not with a new thought, but with understanding of all the old ones.

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mnemonic Nexus:
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)