Arconte llameante {6}{W}{W}{W}

Criatura — Arconte

Vuela.

Las criaturas no pueden atacarte.

“A través de la bruma de la batalla divisé el fulgor del sol en una melena dorada, el resplandor de la gloria en armadura; solté mi espada y lloré por la idiotez que es la guerra.” —Drávin, desertor gruul

5/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arconte llameante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)