Stagione del Raddoppio {4}{G}

Incantesimo

Se un effetto sta per mettere in gioco sotto il tuo controllo una o più pedine, invece mette in gioco il doppio di quelle pedine.

Se un effetto sta per mettere su un permanente che controlli uno o più segnalini, invece mette su quel permanente il doppio di quei segnalini.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Stagione del Raddoppio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The tokens and counters that Doubling Season creates are exact copies of the kind of tokens and counters that were being created in the first place. (2005-10-01)
  • Doubling Season affects cards that “enter the battlefield with” a certain number of counters. Triskelion, for example, would enter the battlefield with six +1/+1 counters on it rather than three. (2005-10-01)
  • If there are two Doubling Seasons on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is four times the original number. If there are three on the battlefield, then the number of tokens or counters is eight times the original number, and so on. (2005-10-01)
  • Planeswalkers will enter the battlefield with double the normal amount of loyalty counters. However, if you activate an ability whose cost has you put loyalty counters on a planeswalker, the number you put on isn’t doubled. This is because those counters are put on as a cost, not as an effect. (2005-10-01)