Reroute {1}{R}

Instant

Change the target of target activated ability with a single target. (Mana abilities can’t be targeted.)

Draw a card.

Three hundred years of practice thwarted by an instant of mischief.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Reroute:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)