Instill Furor {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has “At the beginning of your end step, sacrifice this creature unless it attacked this turn.”

“The Rakdos know little of technology, but they definitely know how to push buttons.” —Trivaz, Izzet mage

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Instill Furor:
  • Instill Furor grants a triggered ability that triggers at the end of the creature’s controller’s turn. (2005-10-01)
  • Once the ability triggers, nothing that happens to Instill Furor can prevent the ability from resolving. (2005-10-01)